Delete a Global Group

You may delete a global group only from the main wiki. To do so, log in as administrator, click the DrawerMenuIcon.png button to open the drawer menu, then on "Administer Wiki".

AdministerWikiMenu.png

In the wiki preferences page, click on the "Groups" link in the vertical menu to bring up an overview of all groups.

AdministrationGroup.png

Delete a group by clicking on the corresponding X button in the "Manage" column. 

DeleteGroup.png

When you delete a group, the users or groups in that group are not deleted. If you also want to delete the members of the group, you will have to delete them manually from the "Users" and "Groups" administration sections.

  

Search this space